Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Just WoW
10 novembre 2009

New WoW

Ok, I just decided to revive this old blog. Why? Because I wanted to get back to it and I liked the Just Wow name. However, I won’t use it as I did. It will not be a sarcastic WoW anymore.

I realised, and thanks to a marketing book I just read, that we should stop criticizing and being cynical all the time. In fact, we should just take all those negative things aside and focus on all the good ones surrounding us.

So, this blog will now be on real WoWs. Whether they are simple things around us or international events everyone are already talking about. It will be about finding positive and inspiring things that we just used to overlook because they were not sensational enough.

That will be it, positive and simple, nothing more, just...WoW...

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Just WoW
Publicité
Just WoW
Archives
Publicité